Customer reviews

4.97 / 5.00
average rating
665 ratings
99.7% positive
reviews
5.0
27/10/2021

Thank you sue, lovely salon and atmosphere done a great job, love my new eyebrows

5.0
26/10/2021

Great service, as always

5.0
25/10/2021

Had a lovely CACI treatment, my first time at Salon112. The treatment was explained clearly and Rea was an excellent therapist. I will return.

5.0
23/10/2021

What can I say but thank you sue, you work wonders on my eyebrows for years and now you took your own time to help me with my skin concerns, and the results are incredible, thank you I always look forward to coming to salon 112

5.0
23/10/2021

As always Sue was very professional and so accommodating for my requirements and requests 😊Xx

5.0
20/10/2021

I have been going to salon 112 for about 5 months now for electrolysis treatment and my experience has been great. Sue is a lovely lady and gives advice on what's best for you to do.

5.0
19/10/2021

I alway look forward to my visits to Salon112, Rea, is so good at looking after my toes, they are in fantastic shape , 1st class treatment and so friendly, I highly recommend Salon112, all the staff are lovely, Thank you Rea .

5.0
19/10/2021

As usual .. my eyebrows look amazing Sue!
I have no idea how you make my eye shape and lashes stand out but what I do know is that you are truly the best in the business … thank you!! xx

5.0
15/10/2021

Had a lovely facial and all my face done yesterday I find this place so relaxing price is right and the beauticians are excellent at their work

5.0
15/10/2021

As always perfect customer service and high standards as always by the lovely Emma